First time

Here’s what I promised last week, but I had to choose carefully; it lasted a lot longer than six sentences 🙂

“I don’t want to play any more games.”  He gently pushes Jeffrey against the wall, then puts his hands on his chest, slowly making them trail down. Jeffrey’s eyes drift closed, then he jumps, jerking them open again at the feel of Bruce stroking him.

“I want you right now. I want to swallow you up until you come buckets.”   Bruce sticks his hands in the waistband of Jeffrey’s jeans, then eases open the button.

“And then I want you to fuck me until I holler hallelujah.”

Come read more Rainbow Snippets–something for every taste —
https://www.facebook.com/groups/RainbowSnippets/

5

16 thoughts on “First time

Leave a Reply

