Up His Alley

This is a six (plus two really small ones) sentence passage from a piece of flash fiction I did a while ago–something hot, steamy, and not a vampire in sight–maybe another kind of monster altogether (wink)–definitely 18+. The full story is on my blog.

I couldn’t take my eyes off that denim-clad monster, they way he was squeezing it, just putting it on display for me. I had to check my own package, giving it a squeeze that bordered on painful. It started filling my hand, and I rubbed it with the heel of my palm as I turned to face him. My mouth was dry (but not for long, I hoped), and I had trouble forming words.

“Youβ€”can I help you?” I managed to stutter out. He smiled at that.

“You sure can, beautiful. That’s the idea.”

Come check out more Rainbow Snippets–something for every taste (wink)

https://www.facebook.com/groups/RainbowSnippets/

10 thoughts on “Up His Alley

Leave a Reply

