Thomas and Charles

This is a snippet from my recently expanded version of Las Vegas Circle in which Charles is very frustrated with Thomas– he doesn’t realize his secret just yet. All he knows is that he wants him–
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01DV60JS2

“Christ, just get in there and finish yourself off, you idiot.” I step in and grab the shower gel, paying particular attention to my front, stroking myself with a lazy twist of my fist, then reaching back with my other hand to stick a finger in.

I shiver, moving faster, up and down, in and out, and as I come with a strangled shout, I watch the water rinse my leavings off the shower tiles. I prop myself up with one hand, my head hanging down, my chest heaving.

I shouted his name.

There’s something different about him, but what?

Come visit Rainbow Snippets for more delightful teasers–something for every taste ❤
https://www.facebook.com/groups/RainbowSnippets/native3

12 thoughts on “Thomas and Charles

  1. Oh he would definitely love the real thing ❤ Poor Charles may well get the chance yet–I'm glad you liked it. Glad you liked the picture too–but you should use caution while kissing a vampire (wink)

    Like

Leave a Reply

