Craig and Carl

For my snippet this week, I’m revisiting Talk Of The Town–this is the moment where Carl explains about himself, and what he can do–and what he won’t.

“I would pleasure you because I want to make you happy, and doing that makes me so as well.  But even as sensual and wonderful as that might be, it would be a very, very small portion of what we would have when we are the same.”  He squeezed Craig’s shoulders.

“I will not take you by force. I will not.”

Carl released him and slid away from him, trying to hold on to what little amount of control he had left.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B015977WFE#nav-subnavtalk

Visit this link for more Rainbow Snippets–something for every taste ❤
https://www.facebook.com/groups/RainbowSnippets/

14 thoughts on “Craig and Carl

Leave a Reply

