Carl

In response to last week’s snippet, here is what Carl tells Craig about himself; he doesn’t want Craig to enter into anything unaware– he cares for him ❤

.  “Craig, my dear, I treasure you.  But do not be mistaken.  I am a vampire, a literal cold blooded killer. Over my lifetime, I have murdered more people than the ages of your father, mother, grandfather, great grandfather and even further into your history put together, and not all of them were for feeding purposes. It is in me to be many times worse than Mike would ever dream of being, but not to you, my love.  Never to you.”

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B015977WFE#nav-subnav

Come read more Rainbow Snippets–something for every taste
https://www.facebook.com/groups/RainbowSnippets/

 

 

men-in-love1

2 thoughts on “Carl

Leave a Reply

