Heart’s Embers

I thought I’d leave a snippet with Bruce and Jeffrey together, after Bruce is released from the hospital. Jeffrey’s helping him take a bath  🙂
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01940HKXQ2010-Luxury-Black-Freestanding-Bathtubs-Design-Ideas-By-Gruppo-Treesse-550x441

Jeffrey hurried in to put a fresh towel on Bruce’s chair then stood back, watching and smiling as Bruce lifted himself into it and dried his chest and arms. He leaned his head back and closed his eyes while he dried his face and throat, and Jeffrey stared at him, feeling more than a little horny as the towel went down to dry Bruce’s privates, taking ample time to rub that luscious crotch. Right now this was one of the most erotic sights he had ever seen, and his erection was making a tent in his shorts.

“Damn I’m thirsty as hell–,” he whispered.

Bruce smiled, then held the towel out to Jeffrey.

“I need help drying my hair.”

 

12 thoughts on “Heart’s Embers

  1. LOL not really, but that’s part of it–after their first time, in college, Bruce took a shower and missed part of his hair when he dried himself; Jeffrey took the towel from him:

    “Come over here, my lovely. You missed the back of your hair.”
    Bruce comes over to him and sits on the edge of the bed as Jeffrey reaches over, gently drying his hair, then runs his fingers through those blue black curls.
    “I’m going to have to file that away for future reference, my love. That was quite stimulating.”

    Like

  2. Yummy descriptions! Ha, I wasn’t aware you Aussies had a different meaning for “thirsty.” I thought I was missing some context, but that comment made more sense after a quick consult with the Urban Dictionary. 🙂 I found another site with a list of other Aussi-isms that were hilarious. I noticed it had dozens under the “insults” category, but only four under “compliments”!

    Like

  3. Oh, I’m as Yankee as they come, but Jeffrey is from Down Under 🙂 I had to look up a few Aussie-isms in the name of research 🙂 His speech becomes more–Australian when he gets excited (wink) I’m glad you liked the descriptions–they are indeed enthusiastic when it comes to (cough) showing their affection for one another 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

