More Alasdair

I had a few requests to know what happens after 🙂 on a post I did for Rainbow Snippets, so here it is 🙂

“He is yours now, isn’t he, sir?”

“He certainly is, Edgar, my dear, he certainly is.”

“Will I be permitted to share him when the time comes, sir, if I may ask?”

“Are you talking blood, or pleasure?  You know what too much blood might do to you.”

Edgar smiled.  “A taste of his blood, and pleasure with you after you are done, sir.”  His eyes lowered, suddenly shy.  “I find myself wishing for pleasure from you only.”  He had watched his master take pleasure with other humans many times, but he was guilty of only a twinge of jealousy now and then.  He knew what place he held.  He wasn’t usually bold enough to tell him how he felt, though.

“Edgar, my dear.”  Alasdair reached over to him, stroking his cheek, and Edgar smiled, covering his master’s hand with his own.

“It doesn’t matter if you make love to me or merely pleasure me, sir. I am with you. That is my pleasure.”       Alasdair smiled at him, genuinely delighted.  He leaned over and kissed him, short and sweet.

“Now, let’s get my hair braided and check out that watering hole.  I might even let you share before Bruce.”

“Oh thank you sir, you know how much I dearly love to do your hair, it’s almost as good as–well–”

“Say no more, Edgar, understood.”

They walked side by side as the large double doors closed behind them.

Read more snippets here :
https://www.facebook.com/groups/SnippetSunday/

the-ancient-customdesign-jayaheer2017-ereader-3drender

6 thoughts on “More Alasdair

Leave a Reply

