The Barber Shop

This is a post from Talk Of The Town, in which Craig is visiting a barber shop for a shave, because he really, really doesn’t want to enter eternity looking like a lumberjack (because we all know my vamps don’t shave ) He falls asleep in the chair when he gets the hot towel, and dreams about high school :

“It’s all right, you don’t have to feel embarrassed any more. I know, Craig.”

“What–what do you know?”

“I know how you feel. About me, I mean,“ James said, a shy smile on his attractive face. “Cindy isn’t the only one who’s been throwing hints around.”  He started stroking Craig’s arm up and down.  He looked at Craig, at his flushed face.  Craig was still, not moving.      “I haven’t asked her out because she’s not my type either, Craig.  You are.”

Read more snippets here:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/RainbowSnippets/4

 

16 thoughts on “The Barber Shop

Leave a Reply

